Night Trek @ Punggol

It’s really just a lame excuse to post pictures, coz I didn’t take anything interesting along the trek.
Maybe with this post, my running will improve because I might have to flee from Amanda’s fury. She had warned me not to post the pictures of her disfigured back. And as all can see, I disregarded her warning. :p

btw, if you are going to Punggol for a trail walk, bring mosquito repellant and/or wear something more covered, otherwise you might end up like this…

Leave a Reply

