Singapore is so small

4 May 2005, Wednesday

The boss’ daughter passed away from complications of leukemia. Then I remembered that his son was also my platoon mate in army.

Also another platoon mate was working as an usher at Esplanade.

5 May 2005, Thursday

Ester called me up and asked me to watch “Happy”, a musical theatre now showing at Esplanade, which she was involved in.

6 May 2005, Friday

A new temp staff working on the Asian Arts Mart project was one of the trainers during my Basic Military Training. His name is Melvin.

A small place, Singapore it is.
Who will I meet tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

