I’m a freebie-hunter

So 2 weeks back there was a daily give away contest on the mr brown show.
The prizes were AMO products, which were for contact lens users.
Point is, I don’t wear contacts. I’m not even wearing glasses for that matter.
But I took part anyway and won myself a hamper for that Wednesday’s show.

The picture shows the contents of the hamper, which I had presented to the girlfriend.

Thank you, mr brown and mr miyagi!

I hope the products don’t cause problems to the girlfriend’s eyes.

Leave a Reply

